Holiday Closures

Clermont County Board of Commissioners 2018 Holiday Closures

Offices will be closed on the following days. PLEASE NOTE:  Departments not under the jurisdiction of the Board of Commissioners may follow a different Holiday schedule.

Click here to download a PDF version

Monday January 1, 2018  New Year’s Day
Monday January 15, 2018  Martin Luther King Jr., Day
Monday February 19, 2018  Presidents’ Day
Monday May 28, 2018  Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018  Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018  Labor Day
Monday November 12, 2018  Veterans’ Day (Observed)
Thursday November 22, 2018  Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23, 2018  Friday after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25, 2018  Christmas Day